RNZA Association Trophy

The RNZA Association Trophy is awarded annually to 'that badged member of the RNZA whose actions in the year June-May, best epitomised and enhanced the traditions and reputation of the Royal Regiment of New Zealand Artillery'.

The award was first presented in 2011.


Outstanding Gunner of the Year

2020 Bdr Ryan Buchanan  
2019 Bdr Solomomua Falemai  
2017 Lbdr Cody Lewis  
2016 Lbdr Mason Smith  
2015 Bdr Jordan Griffin  
2014 Bdr Rikki Simmonds  
2013 Sgt Lance Greer  
2012 Bdr Andrew Smith  
2011 Sgt Patrick Brock